Topic Sponsor
General F150 Items

High performance fuel pump for boosted f150

Search this Thread

Old 07-09-2009, 12:21 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default High performance fuel pump for boosted f150

Hello Fellow Forum Members,

I am the owner of Global-Automotive on ebay.

I have been selling you guys the DG508 ignition coils since 2003 with great success.

I currently have available a super high performance fuel pump in stock made by VISTEON. Visteon is OEM for all FORD vehicles. These fuel pumps reach 120psi and have a flow of over 260 LPH. These will push gasoline, alcohol, or E85 ethanol.

This pump will work perfect for any boosted F150.

Just wanted to know if there was any interest in these fuel pumps.

Please let me know.

Thanks
Kevin Simmons
Old 07-09-2009, 02:10 PM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Originally Posted by GLOBAL AUTOMOTIVE
Hello Fellow Forum Members,

I am the owner of Global-Automotive on ebay.

I have been selling you guys the DG508 ignition coils since 2003 with great success.

I currently have available a super high performance fuel pump in stock made by VISTEON. Visteon is OEM for all FORD vehicles. These fuel pumps reach 120psi and have a flow of over 260 LPH. These will push gasoline, alcohol, or E85 ethanol.

This pump will work perfect for any boosted F150.

Just wanted to know if there was any interest in these fuel pumps.

Please let me know.

Thanks
Kevin Simmons
For how much????
Old 07-09-2009, 04:10 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Originally Posted by Rnger3rd
For how much????
We can do $85 shipped to anywhere in the USA.

We accept paypal and can send you an invoice. All we need is your paypal email address.

Trust us, this fuel pump is better than the Walbro 255HP, which we have sold for years.

Thanks
Kevin
Old 07-09-2009, 04:35 PM
Moderator (Ret.)

Received 475 Likes on 375 Posts

Listed under the FAQ rules for this forum (just a heads up for you):