Topic Sponsor
2009 - 2014 Ford F150 General discussion on 2009 - 2014 Ford F150 truck.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

F150LEDS.com Product reviews

Search this Thread

Old 04-25-2015, 11:25 AM

Received 108 Likes on 59 Posts

Default F150LEDS.com Product reviews

Hey everyone, I’m starting this thread as a review thread for the products from F150LEDS.com. About me I am new to the F150 world and my reviews will be of MY experience and Opinion so obviously we are not all going to agree which is okay but I will be offering my perspective of inexperience and the fact I am a plug and play mod kind of customer I will try to be as detailed as I can and provide before and after pictures for everyone to see as well as my honest opinion god or bad. If you have a question that I haven’t answered in a review feel free to message me ill do the best I can to answer it. I will post my reviews or try too a few days to a week after receiving a product to allow enough time for a real test. Thanks everyone.
Old 04-25-2015, 11:32 AM

Okay so i have ordered the LED reverse tail lights for $40.00 for the pair as well as the #rd brake light with cargo lamps which came as a package for $16.99 there was no tax and shipping was $5.99 going from Georgia to Texas. At first glance the company seems to be very responsive I ordered my lights Wednesday at 3:00pm Central time and they shipped just 2 hours later so I'm pleased with their promptness. the package has already arrived in my area but due to the fact it is with USPS and they are closed weekends at the particular office its at i won't receive them until Monday which nobody can help that its just good old fashioned US mail. The owner Alex seems very focused on pleasing the customer the emails are prompt and friendly, once i receive my lights and install them i will post the review. stay tuned!