Topic Sponsor
Pre- 1987 / Classic Corner Have a classic Ford F150 truck? Want a classic? Discuss your pre-1987 Ford F150 truck.

1986 F150 Straight 6 "3 Wire Vacuum Distr. Wiring Help"

Search this Thread

Old 07-01-2017, 02:02 PM

Received 7 Likes on 6 Posts
Default 1986 F150 Straight 6 "3 Wire Vacuum Distr. Wiring Help"

Hello. I'm new to Fords... I just bought a 1986 Ford F150 4X4 with a manual Trans and a Straight 6. I've wanted one of these for a while. It's been sitting a long time. It was running before the PO cracked the exhaust manifold and was replacing it then let it sit for a long time. Now I have it. I've replaced the exhaust manifold, and am in the process of getting it ready to run.