Topic Sponsor
Lighting Come discuss all Ford F150 Lighting questions here!

Fog light+low beam on with High Beams???

Search this Thread

Old 11-01-2011, 11:22 PM

Received 3 Likes on 2 Posts
Default Fog light+low beam on with High Beams???

How many of you would like to have your fog lights and low beams stay on when you hit your high beams? I for one love it, I have been using this product for several years on my Dodge and just installed it on our new F150. Here in AK you need all the help you can get with lighting.

No side effects to your light housings or anything, it is a very well engineered product. Just thought I would pass along my experience with this product.

http://www.innovadd.com/bb.main.html

I do not work for this company, just a very happy customer..
Old 11-02-2011, 09:51 PM
2001 F150 King Ranch

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default does this work with HID's

Originally Posted by AlaskaLariat
How many of you would like to have your fog lights and low beams stay on when you hit your high beams? I for one love it, I have been using this product for several years on my Dodge and just installed it on our new F150. Here in AK you need all the help you can get with lighting.

No side effects to your light housings or anything, it is a very well engineered product. Just thought I would pass along my experience with this product.

http://www.innovadd.com/bb.main.html

I do not work for this company, just a very happy customer..
If you could message me back in my inbox thanks
Old 11-02-2011, 10:35 PM

Received 88 Likes on 36 Posts

I just checked their website, and it says that you can have the hi beams, low beams, and fogs on at the same time with a "two box kit", on a 09-11 F-150. I call Bull*****. It's not possible to have our hi and low beams on at the same time, they are a single bulb hi/low setup. The have the bulbs listed correctly H13 hi/low and 9140 fogs. And the website looks incredibly cheap, like it was designed in the 90's.