Topic Sponsor
2004 - 2008 Ford F150 General discussion on the 2004 - 2008 Ford F150 truck.

leveling lift Question for everyone

Search this Thread

Old 11-08-2007, 01:07 AM

Received 111 Likes on 59 Posts

Default leveling lift Question for everyone

Hey everyone, I was looking on ebay and came across these. Could they potentially be used along with leveling kit to obtain 3.5in.+ lift in the front? (if so that would be sweet) or are they basically a different version of leveling blocks?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/RANCH...QQcmdZViewItem
Old 11-08-2007, 01:17 AM
MuthaTruckin' Monster

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

Hey Buck, You a nite owl like me, huh? Well to be competely honest I am a newbie to the performance enhancement mod side of things so take what I say w/a grain of salt...But in my opinion we already have stock struts in the front, right? So if you can add a leveling kit to the stock struts, I don't see why you wouldn't be able to do so w/performance struts. Now if I'm totally talking crazy guys, please don't tie me to the stake to burn!
Old 11-08-2007, 01:26 AM

Originally Posted by dre23
Hey Buck, You a nite owl like me, huh? Well to be competely honest I am a newbie to the performance enhancement mod side of things so take what I say w/a grain of salt...But in my opinion we already have stock struts in the front, right? So if you can add a leveling kit to the stock struts, I don't see why you wouldn't be able to do so w/performance struts. Now if I'm totally talking crazy guys, please don't tie me to the stake to burn!
Im not too bad of a night owl, keep in mind its only 10:30 pm here in the west