Topic Sponsor
2004 - 2008 Ford F150 General discussion on the 2004 - 2008 Ford F150 truck.

FORD 4x4 CLUB CENTRAL FLORIDA

Search this Thread

Old 07-17-2012, 11:38 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default FORD 4x4 CLUB CENTRAL FLORIDA

Wanted to invite any 4x4 fan to a newly formed club here in central Florida. I'm a combat infantry veteran and had a club in Georgia while I was in the army. I'm a Floridian born and raised. I'd like to invite any 4x4 FORD fans to join. Current members are veterans and blue collar workers, weekend warriors, and family men alike. Site will be up shortly and we will be getting events rolling full throttle. Currently establishing a chain of command (ranking system) and we need the man (or woman) power to get this in gear. Positions will be available. If your interested feel free to follow me or email me at brett86kcs@hotmail.com for more info. Anyone is free to join. Thanks and we look forward to meeting some new faces.
- Ion Defender
Old 07-18-2012, 12:17 AM

Received 5 Likes on 4 Posts

Originally Posted by IonDefender
Wanted to invite any 4x4 fan to a newly formed club here in central Florida. I'm a combat infantry veteran and had a club in Georgia while I was in the army. I'm a Floridian born and raised. I'd like to invite any 4x4 FORD fans to join. Current members are veterans and blue collar workers, weekend warriors, and family men alike. Site will be up shortly and we will be getting events rolling full throttle. Currently establishing a chain of command (ranking system) and we need the man (or woman) power to get this in gear. Positions will be available. If your interested feel free to follow me or email me at brett86kcs@hotmail.com for more info. Anyone is free to join. Thanks and we look forward to meeting some new faces.
- Ion Defender
I'm in, Viera Florida, AF Veteran...
Attached Thumbnails FORD 4x4 CLUB CENTRAL FLORIDA-dsc01655.jpg  
Old 07-18-2012, 01:39 AM

Thanks for your service airman, your more than welcome to join