Go Back   Ford F150 Forum - Community of Ford Truck Fans > Late Model F150s > 2004 - 2008 Ford F150
Sign in using an external account
Register Forgot Password?


Reply
 
 
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-22-2013, 02:29 PM   #1
Senior Member
 
06_F150's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 145
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Thanks: 3
Thanked 16 Times in 16 Posts
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Default Cam error vct PID

I was programming my Scangauge 2 to add a xgauge for the cam error , in the Ford service manual it only lists one PID for the cam error? This doesn't seem correct there should be one for each bank? Is there a register you write to select whic cam error the ECU reports?
06_F150 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2013, 02:29 PM   #2
Senior Member
 
06_F150's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 145
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Thanks: 3
Thanked 16 Times in 16 Posts
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Default

Does anyone have a scan tool that shows two or both cams ?
06_F150 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2013, 02:29 PM
 
 
 
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Join F150 Forum

 

The Mustang Source
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2006 - 20011 F150forum.com
This site is in no way affiliated with the Ford Motor Company.