Topic Sponsor
Introductions New to the site? Introduce yourself!

New member from Illinois!

Search this Thread

Old 11-01-2016, 07:09 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Post New member from Illinois!

Hi everyone. I recently became the owner of a great ford truck and ended up at this forum a handful of times while researching about my new (to me) truck and some cool mods I can do in the future.

Finally decided to make myself an account and join the community!

My Truck:
2014 XLT, 3.5L Ecoboost, Supercab, 402A, 6.5ft bed

I am a college student on a pretty tight budget, so my truck is currently stock. I only really use it for getting around town but look for any opportunity to use my truck for what its built to do.

Mod wise, I am looking to install a front leveling kit, cat-back exhaust, resonator delete, and aftermarket tail lights (possibly 3rd brake light) in the foreseeable future. Would also like to purchase a fairly nice bed cover and to lift the truck a few inches as well as new wheels and tires. However, these modifications are currently out of my price range at the moment.

I'd love to hear any mod recommendations I can do to my new rig!

Have some studying to finish up now. Looking forward to becoming a part of this community! See you on the forums!

The day I brought her home!
Old 11-02-2016, 07:38 AM
1A Auto Parts

Received 473 Likes on 453 Posts

Thanks for joining
Tony
Old 11-03-2016, 07:50 AM

Received 11 Likes on 7 Posts

I'm a new member myself!! Welcome aboard!! Not sure if you're a fan or not......but congrats to the Cubbies for breaking the 108 yr curse!!!!
Old 11-03-2016, 04:46 PM

Originally Posted by HKats
I'm a new member myself!! Welcome aboard!! Not sure if you're a fan or not......but congrats to the Cubbies for breaking the 108 yr curse!!!!
HUGE FAN!!! I'll be at the parade tomorrow morning! #FlyTheW
Old 11-03-2016, 05:38 PM

Received 11 Likes on 7 Posts

Good for you!! Enjoy brutha!!
Old 11-03-2016, 07:16 PM
F150 Forum